FREE SHIPPING * Free SHipping
0

Your Cart is Empty

Meet our Skirt Slingers

Michelle Pommier, Western Washington State
michelle@positifsports.com
Positif Sports

 


Mona Erb, Montana & Boise, ID
mona@betterbodymontana.com
Better Body Fitness

 

Heather Calhoun, Tennesee
heather73calhoun@gmail.com
Live More

 

Sheila Sondak, Georgia
www.ugogirlapparel.net
UGGA@comcast.net
U Go Girl Apparel

 

Amy Vandemotter, Ohio
Amy@woolygram.com
WoolyGram

 

Skirt Around
Elizabeth Smith,  Houston, Texas
www.skirtaround.biz
elizabeth@skirtaround.biz

 

 

Krissy Varner,  Port Charlotte, FL
Podiumfinishsportswear@gmail.com
Podium Finish Sportswear

 

 

Reba Kuchera, Littleton Colorado (on left)
COBAM Wear

 Interested in becoming a Sweet Spot® Skirts Independent Sales Director? Find out info about the program.

We want to let you know...

Sign up to get our fun, action packed newsletter